4th Judicial Circuit of Illinois
The Fourth Judicial Circuit Court of Illinois
Bench Book

 Site Map :   Fourth Circuit Family Violence Coordinating Council



Hon. James J. Eder
Associate Judge
Effingham County Government Center
120 W. Jefferson
Effingham, IL 62401
PH: 217/342-4065
e-mail: jjeder@consolidated.net

Coordinator - Brenda Benton
Regional Office of Education #3
Educational Services Division
1805 W. Fletcher
Vandalia, Illinois 62471
(618) 283-1763
Fax: (618) 283-9833

Linda Bookwalter
Box 176 – 1114 S. West St.
Olney, IL 62450
PH: 618/392-3556
FAX: 618/392-5514
e-mail: swanexedir@wabash.net

Laura Fry Cooper
Christian County Probation Dept.
111 West Franklin Street
Taylorville, IL 62568
PH: 217/824-4831
FAX: 217/824-5023
e-mail: ccpdcooper@yahoo.com

Edward Deters
Attorney at Law
127 West Jefferson
Effingham, IL 62401
PH: 217/342-8060

Scott Ealy
Effingham County State's Attorney's Office
Assistant State's Attorney
101 N. 4th St., Suite 400
Effingham, IL 62401
PH: 217/347-7741
FAX: 217/347-6308
e-mail: attorney@effingham.net

Stuart Freeman
Clinton Co. State’s Attorney’s Office
Assistant State's Attorney
Clinton County Courthouse
850 Fairfax
Carlyle, IL 62231
PH: 618/594-0150
e-mail: asafreeman54@hotmail.com

Carol Gaspsis
St. Anthony's Memorial Hospital
Pastoral Care Manager
1003 N. Parkview Street
Effingham, IL 62401
PH: 217/347-1583
FAX: 217/347-7660
e-mail: cgapsis@sae.hshs.org

Mary Harrington
1410 Sunset, Suite G
Vandalia, IL 62471
PH: 618/283-1414
FAX: 618/283-1472
e-mail: mharrington@safecrisiscenter.org

Lindsey Harston
Sojourn Shelter & Service
1100 N. Cheney
Taylorville, IL 62568
PH: 217/824-7800
FAX: 217/824-7800
e-mail: christiancosojourn@consolidated.net

Rosemary Horsthemke
Pana Community Hospital
706 South Spruce Street
Pana, IL 62557
PH: 217/823-0302
e-mail: roeroe@consolidated.net

Susie Kensil
DOVE, Inc.
P.O. Box 564
Shelbyville, IL 62565
PH: 217/774-3121
FAX: same
e-mail: shelbydove@consolidated.net

Christy Keown
Shelby County State's Attorney's Office
Shelby County Courthouse, 2nd Floor
301 E. Main St.
Shelbyville, IL 62565
PH: 217/774-5511
e-mail: sunshine62438@yahoo.com

Sheriff Bruce Kettelkamp
Christian County Sheriff's Office
301 W. Franklin St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
PH: 217/824-4961
FAX: 217/824-4963
e-mail: bkettelkamp@christiancountysheriff.com

Hon. Kim Koester
Effingham County Government Center
120 W. Jefferson
Effingham, IL 62401

Donna Markotay
P.O. Box 342
421 S. Elm St.
Centralia, IL 62801
PH: 618/533-7233
FAX: 618/533-7255
e-mail: dmarkotay@att.net

Sergeant Susan Miller
Salem Police Department
201 S. Rotan
Salem, IL 62881
PH: 618/548-2232
e-mail: salemcro@onemain.com

Libby Moeller
P.O. Box 146
Effingham, IL 62401
PH: 217/342-2266
e-mail: casaec@consolidated.net

Sue Paso
Christian County Health Department
730 N. Pawnee St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
PH: 217/824-4905
e-mail: suepaso@gmail.com
e-mail: spaso@ccmha.net

Kristina Richards
Box 176 – 1114 S. West St.
Olney, IL 62450
PH: 618/392-3556
FAX: 618/392-5514

Cydney Richardson
Dept. of Continuing Education
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
PH: 618/545-3165
e-mail: crichardson@kaskaskia.edu

Renee Pride
Marion County Court Services
200 E. Schwartz
Salem, IL 62881
PH: 618/548-3880
FAX: 618/548-3871

Stacy Shuler
Marion County State's Attorney's Office
Marion County Courthouse
Salem, IL 62881
PH: 618/548-3860 ext. 8003
FAX: 618/548-1578
e-mail: stacyshuler@yahoo.com

Hon. Sherri Tungate
Clay County Courthouse
111 Chestnut Street
Louisville, IL 62858

Banee’ Ulrici
Montgomery County Probation Dept.
120 N. Main Street
Hillsboro, IL 62049
PH: 217/532-9506
FAX: 217/532-9570
e-mail: cmoulrici2002@yahoo.com

Tarra Winters
Prevent Child Abuse Illinois
10 Collinsville Ave.
East St. Louis, IL 62201
PH: 618/583-2116
e-mail: twinters@preventchildabuseillinois.org

Jaime S. Warren
Trial Court Administrator
4th Judicial Circuit
Fayette County Courthouse
221 S. 7th Street
Vandalia, IL 62471
PH: 618/283-2030
e-mail: chiefjudge_4thcircuit@hotmail.com


Direct comments or questions concerning this webpage to: info@fourthcircuitil.com
DISCLAIMER: The Fourth Judicial Circuit, Office of the Chief Judge provides this web site only as a source of public information on the Fourth Judicial Circuit. All efforts are made to ensure that information and links are accurate and current. However, users should not cite this information as an official or authoritative source and are advised to independently verify all information. Information contained on this web site should in no way be construed as legal advice. Users should contact an attorney if they require legal assistance or advice.